Sugarcreek Fabric Collection by Corey Yoder of Coriander Quilts | Fat Quarter Shop

Предыдущее видео
Автовоспроизведение
Следующее видео

Списибо за оценку!
Поделись еще и с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то, что поделились своим мнением!



4


Загрузка...

Описание

Corey Yoder of Coriander Quilts talks about her Sugarcreek Fabric Collection. Get an up close view of some of Corey’s favorite projects that use her Sugarcreek fabrics, including her Jelly and Jam quilt, Beholden 2 quilt, and Pound Cake Quilt. Check below for links to all of the quilt patterns, and to find more information on the other items seen on set!

FABRICS

▸ Corey Yoder: https://www.fatquartershop.com/corey-yoder-little-miss-shabby-moda-fabrics
▸ Moda Fabrics: https://www.fatquartershop.com/moda-fabrics
▸ Sugarcreek Prints Fabric Collection: https://www.fatquartershop.com/moda-fabrics/sugarcreek-prints-corer-yoder-moda-fabrics
▸ Sugarcreek Wovens Fabric Collection: https://www.fatquartershop.com/moda-fabrics/sugarcreek-wovens-corer-yoder-moda-fabrics
▸ Corey Yoder Solids Fat Quarter Bundle, curated by Fat Quarter Shop: https://www.fatquartershop.com/corey-yoder-solids-fat-quarter-bundle
▸ Corey Yoder Solids Half Yard Bundle: https://www.fatquartershop.com/corey-yoder-solids-half-yard-bundle

QUILT PATTERNS
▸ View all Coriander Quilts Patterns: https://www.fatquartershop.com/coriander-quilts

JELLY & JAM QUILT
▸ Jelly & Jam Quilt Pattern: https://www.fatquartershop.com/jelly-and-jam-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸ Jelly & Jam PDF Quilt Pattern: https://www.fatquartershop.com/jelly-and-jam-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

BEHOLDEN 2 QUILT
▸ Beholden 2 Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/beholden-2-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Beholden 2 Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/beholden-2-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern
▸Beholden Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/beholden-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

POUND CAKE QUILT
▸Pound Cake Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/pound-cake-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Pound Cake Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/pound-cake-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

HAPPY SCRAPPY BASKETS QUILT
▸Happy Scrappy Baskets Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/happy-scrappy-baskets-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Happy Scrappy Baskets Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/happy-scrappy-baskets-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern


LOVELINESS QUILT
▸Loveliness Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/loveliness-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Loveliness Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/loveliness-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

POPPYSEED
▸Poppyseed Quilt Pattern (paper):
https://www.fatquartershop.com/poppyseed-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Poppyseed Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/poppyseed-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

SPRINKLING QUILT
▸Sprinkling Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/sprinkling-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Sprinkling Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/sprinkling-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

BARN STAR 4 Quilt Pattern
▸Barn Star 4 Quilt Pattern (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/barn-star-4-quilt-pattern-coriander-quilts
▸Barn Star 4 Quilt Pattern (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/barn-star-4-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern




QUILTS AND ITEMS BEHIND COREY
▸Picnic Patch Quilt Kit: https://www.fatquartershop.com/sugarcreek-picnic-patch-quilt-kit
▸Picnic Patch Backing Set: https://www.fatquartershop.com/backing-set-for-sugarcreek-picnic-patch-quilt-kit
▸Picnic Patch Quilt Pattern by It’s Sew Emma (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/picnic-patch-quilt-pattern/
▸Solar Eclipse Quilt Pattern by It’s Sew Emma (paper): https://www.fatquartershop.com/solar-eclipse-quilt-pattern
▸Solar Eclipse Quilt Pattern by It’s Sew Emma (PDF): https://www.fatquartershop.com/solar-eclipse-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern
▸ Maker’s Tote Bag by Noodlehead (bottom shelf of the hutch): https://www.fatquartershop.com/makers-tote-sewing-pattern-noodlehead

ABOUT COREY YODER
▸ Coriander Quilts Patterns - https://www.fatquartershop.com/coriander-quilts
▸ Coriander Quilts website - https://www.littlemissshabby.com/
▸ Coriander Quilts on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/corianderquilts/?hl=en
▸ Coriander Quilts Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/lmshabby/

MORE INFO
▸ Blog: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/
▸ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FatQuarterShop
▸ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fatquartershop/
▸ Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/fatquartershop/
▸ YouTube Membership: https://www.youtube.com/user/FatQuarterShop/membership?view_as=subscriber

FQS Cross Stitch
▸ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FQSxstitch/
▸ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fqsxstitch/
▸ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSB1Sf0Sgye-sU64HDSkZkQ

▸ Other items seen on set - https://public.3.basecamp.com/p/BjNHXAvGwgZ6ZAAVmBbx3Qto
▸ To read more about our use of affiliate links, click here: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/affiliate-disclosure
Видео добавлено пользователем dosakan

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.


Последние статьи