Relive Apollo 11 in Real Time!

Предыдущее видео
Автовоспроизведение
Следующее видео

Списибо за оценку!
Поделись еще и с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то, что поделились своим мнением!



1


Загрузка...


Описание

Editor's note: We are live online!

Follow NASA's historic Apollo 11 moon landing mission in real time as it happened 50 years ago in July 1969 with this epic livestream from Ben Feist of ApolloinRealTime.org!

Source: https://apolloinrealtime.org/

Ben Feist painstakingly stitched together NASA audio files, transcripts, Mission Control loops, images and video to create an immersive experience for the Apollo 11 mission. To experience the interactive elements firsthand, visit https://apolloinrealtime.org/

For the story behind Feist's ApolloinRealTime site, read:
https://www.space.com/website-replays-apollo-11-audio-real-time.html

Key dates:
Liftoff: July 16, 1969; 9:32 a.m. EDT (1332 GMT)
Lunar Orbit Arrival: July 19, 1969, 1:21 p.m. EDT (17:21 GMT)
Moon Landing: July 20, 4:17 p.m. EDT (2017 GMT)
Liftoff from the moon: July 21, 1969, 1:54 p.m. EDT (17:54 GMT)
Lunar Orbit Departure: July 22, 1969, 12:55 a.m. EDT (04:55 GMT)
Splashdown: July 24, 1969; 12:50 p.m. EDT (1650 GMT)

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/VideoFromSpace
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spacecom/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/spacedotcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spacedotcom/
Видео добавлено пользователем dosakan

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.


Последние статьи